Blue Star Print Group

A guide to contacting Blue Star:

Blue Star's commercial print businesses are full-service, offset / digital / wide format operations, run independently by experienced General Managers.

We have seven production sites, listed below on a north-to-south basis:

McCollams Print

30 Constellation Drive
Mairangi Bay Auckland
Phone: +64 9 477 0100
General Manager
Milton Froggatt
Mobile: +64 27 492 5465
milton.froggatt@mccollams.co.nz

Nicholson Print Solutions

8 Collard Place
Henderson Auckland
Phone: +64 9 838 9920
General Manager
Theresa Matthews
Mobile: +64 21 244 9634
theresa.matthews@nicprint.co.nz

Brebner Print

68 Taradale Road
Onekawa Napier
Phone: +64 6 974 3650
General Manager
Ricky Howes
Mobile: +64 21 420 345
ricky.howes@brebnerprint.co.nz

Printlink

33 Jackson Street
Petone Wellington
Phone: +64 4 576 5151
General Manager
Katharine Williams
Mobile: +64 27 276 0803
katharine.williams@printlink.co.nz

Format Print

81 The Esplanade
Petone Wellington
Phone: +64 4 569 3519
General Manager
Darren Comrie
Mobile: +64 27 488 9297
darren.comrie@format.co.nz

Kinetic Digital

171 Vivian Street
Te Aro Wellington
Phone: +64 4 384 9447
Manager
Max McCready
Mobile: +64 29 477 1011
max@kineticdigital.co.nz

SENTRA PRINT

28-30 Nikau Street
Eden Terrace Auckland
Phone: +64 9 379 0383
General Manager
Chris Smith
Mobile: +64 21 970 098
chris@sentra.co.nz

SERVICE PRINTERS

258 Taranaki Street
Wellington
Phone: +64 4 384 2273
General Manager
Dean Oliver
Mobile: +64 27 560 5640
dean@serviceprinters.co.nz

Spectrum Print

6 Mary Muller Drive
Heathcote Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 365 0946
General Manager
Sonia Dench
Mobile: +64 27 538 3003
sonia.dench@spectrumprint.co.nz


We have two Print Management offices:

Blue Star Works - Auckland Office

Level 1, 27 Bath Street
Parnell Auckland
Phone: +64 9 477 4567
General Manager
Michelle Hill
Mobile: +64 27 220 2567
michelle.hill@bluestargroup.co.nz

Blue Star Works - Wellington Office

33 Jackson Street
Petone Wellington
Phone: +64 4 576 5162
Group General Manager
Peter Ward
Mobile: +64 27 452 5515
peter.ward@bluestargroup.co.nz


Blue Star Works offers print management clients online ordering, storage & distribution, plus campaign kitting & fulfilment services.

We have two dedicated Distribution Centres:

Blue Star Works - Auckland Distribution Centre

154 Swanson Road
Henderson Auckland
Customer Services: 0800 152 333
Manager
Delmar Mebius
Mobile: +64 27 567 5080
delmar.mebius@bluestargroup.co.nz

Blue Star Works - Wellington Distribution Centre

1 Bell Road South
Gracefield Wellington
Customer Services: 0800 504 704
Phone: +64 4 576 5127
Logistics Manager
Matt Paterson
Mobile: +64 27 573 8772
matt.paterson@bluestargroup.co.nz


Blue Star Direct is our print-on-demand website, and provides online-ordering access to the entire Blue Star production network throughout New Zealand.

Blue Star Direct

L1, 30 Constellation Drive
Mairangi Bay Auckland
Customer Services: 0800 464 565
yes@bluestardirect.co.nz
www.bluestardirect.co.nz


Blue Star Promote is our specialised promotional products supplier, providing a one stop shop for all promotional and gift requirements.

BLUE STAR PROMOTE

1 Bell Road South
Gracefield Wellington
Manager
Charlie Nairne
Mobile: +64 21 272 7881
charlie.nairne@bluestarpromote.co.nz


Blue Star Print Group has a small head office above McCollams, in Mairangi Bay, Auckland.

Blue Star Print Group HQ

L1, 30 Constellation Drive
Mairangi Bay Auckland
PO Box 100616, NSMC 0745
Phone: +64 9 477 0400

Chief Executive Officer
Jill Cowling
Mobile: +64 27 290 8184
jill.cowling@bluestargroup.co.nz

Financial Controller
Brian Dodds
Mobile: +64 27 276 5438
brian.dodds@bluestargroup.co.nz