Not Sure Who To Contact?

ORDERING STOCK

Call 0800 504 704 or 0800 152 333. Hours of operation are 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday.

After hours, just leave us a message and we'll return your call the next working day.


PRINT MANAGEMENT

If you would like to talk about Print Management, contact:

Michelle Hill (Auckland)
General Manager, Blue Star Works - Auckland
Mobile: +64 27 220 2567
Email: michelle.hill@bluestargroup.co.nz

or

Peter Ward (Wellington)
Group General Manager, Blue Star Works - Wellington
Mobile: +64 27 452 5515
Email: peter.ward@printlink.co.nz

or

Sonia Dench (Christchurch)
General Manager, Spectrum Print
Mobile: +64 27 538 3003
Email: sonia.dench@spectrumprint.co.nz


STORAGE & DISTRIBUTION

If you would like to talk about Fulfilment, contact:

Delmar Mebius (Auckland)
Manager, Blue Star Works Distribution Centre
Mobile: +64 27 567 5080
Email: delmar.mebius@bluestargroup.co.nz

or

Matt Paterson (Wellington)
Logistics Manager, Blue Star Works Distribution Centre
Mobile: +64 27 573 8772
Email: matt.paterson@bluestargroup.co.nz


DIGITAL & OFFSET COMMERCIAL PRINT

AUCKLAND:

McCollams Print customer enquiries:
Call: +64 9 477 0100

Nicholson Print Solutions customer enquiries:
Call: +64 9 838 9920

Sentra Print customer enquiries:
Call: +64 9 379 0383

NAPIER, WAIKATO, BOP & TARANAKI:

Brebner Print customer enquiries:
Call: +64 6 974 3650

WELLINGTON:

Format Print customer enquiries:
Call: +64 4 569 3519

Kinetic Digital customer enquiries:
Call: +64 4 384 9447

Printlink customer enquiries:
Call: +64 4 576 5151

Service Printers customer enquiries:
Call + 64 4 384 2273

CHRISTCHURCH:

Spectrum Print customer enquiries:
Call: +64 3 365 0946


OFFSET WEB PRINT

NATIONWIDE:
If you would like to talk about Web Printing, contact:

Robin Bowkett
National Sales Director
Mobile: +64 21 807 690
robin.bowkett@webstar.co.nz


LABEL PRINTING

NATIONWIDE:
If you would like to talk about Labels, contact:

Greg Howell
CEO Hexagon Holdings
Mobile: +64 275 605605
Email: greg@hexagonholdings.co.nz